Weather in Temple (Updated 10 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88 °F

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From S at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Temple

      • 23 Feb, Thu 88 / 56 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 75 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 62 / 39 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 72 / 52 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 76 / 57 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 81 / 55 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 70 / 45 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 67 / 50 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 65 / 51 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments