Weather in Temple (Updated 5 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From ENE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Temple

      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 72 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 88 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 73 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 73 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 90 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 90 / 73 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 87 / 74 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 88 / 73 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments