Weather in Temple (Updated 18 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    92 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From NNW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.36 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    99 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Temple

      • 22 Jun, Thu 92 / 74 °F
      • 23 Jun, Fri 99 / 74 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 85 / 71 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 87 / 71 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 87 / 70 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 89 / 69 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 91 / 72 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 94 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 95 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat

    Comments