Weather in Temple (Updated 10 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    79 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From N at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Temple

      • 27 Sep, Tue 79 / 59 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 87 / 61 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 81 / 57 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 80 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 59 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 88 / 67 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 90 / 68 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 88 / 66 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments