Weather in Temple (Updated 9 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From SSW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Temple

      • 27 Mar, Mon 84 / 65 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 84 / 67 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 77 / 56 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 78 / 53 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 84 / 57 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 78 / 61 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 72 / 53 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 76 / 53 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 79 / 53 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments